Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours at Choice Monday 18 December 9am – 5pm Tuesday 19 December 9am – 8pm (Late Night) Wednesday 20 December 9am – 6pm Thursday 21 December 9am – 5pm Friday 22 December 9am – 5pm Saturday 23 December 9am – 1pm Sun-Tue 24/25/26/ December Closed Wednesday 27 December 9am – … Continued

Fridays at Choice Cricket

We are now closed on Fridays in the daytime. As from the 29th September we will open at 6.30pm. Thankyou

Half Term Coaching (October)

We are please that Andy O Connor is here for a couple of days over half term. Tuesday 24th (FULL) and Tuesday 31st October.(One left) Also Andy is now here Wednesday 18 October These are 1 to 1 sessions and are for one hour. He will be here from 9am to 5pm both days. As … Continued

Coaching

We have put another day of 1 to 1 coaching in for the Summer Holidays. The first 3 days have now sold out. This is with Andy O Connor.

July Late Night

In July we are only open late on a Thursday night. We are open until 9pm.

Indoor League

Any clubs or just a group of friends that fancy playing in the 6 a side indoor league at Choice this year please let us know. Starts in September and finishes in December. Great fun. Under 11 under 13 under 15 women’s Men’s Vets and also a Sunday league. Bar is always open so come … Continued

Summer Holiday Coaching

We have a couple of days in the Summer Holidays for 1 to 1 coaching with Andy O Connor. Please call the center early to avoid disappointment. As usual they are filling up quickly.